Hello worms,

Today is little bit different. I wanted to share with you a book gifted to me by a dear friend and hope you love it as much as I do.

I’ve always found that Autumn is my absolute favorite season. I feel happier knowing I can take part in all of my favorite activities throughout this beloved season.

This book is full of recipes, poems and just cute little things that make me feel warm and fuzzy. My favorite little part:

“It is the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all,” Laura Ingalls Wilder said.

Like I said, this post is different than most of my posts.

Anyway, I hope that some of you run by and pick up your copy. It really is just such a sweet little book. It would be absolutely lovely on a coffee table during the season.

I hope all of you are well and happy.

-Thanks for reading,

C

Leave a Reply

